

2024-25 Slate of Board Members

	First Name	Last Name	Term Start	Term End
1	Brenda	Alcala	2019	2025
2	Xavier	Arinez	2020	2026
3	Bianca	Ebreo	2021	2027
4	Jennifer	Faulconer	2022	2025
5	Jessica	Gilmore	2023	2026
6	Don	Gurnard	2014	2026
7	Faimous	Harrison	N/A	N/A
8	Jorden	Jessup Bullock	2020	2026
9	Ron	Lodge	2009	2027
10	Danielle	Marchant	2022	2025
11	Lyle	Markhart	2020	2026
12	Brett	Peterson	2020	2026
13	Cathy	Rixey	2021	2027
14	Steven	Wilkinson	2021	2027
15	Joshua	Wood	2019	2025