

Board Committee Roster 2024-2025

Budget & Finance Committee

- 1. Jennifer Faulconer Chair
- 2. Bianca Ebreo
- 3. Brenda Alcala
- 4. Don Gurnard
- 5. Ron Lodge

Donor Relations Committee

- 1. Brett Peterson Co-Chair
- 2. Jessica Gilmore Co-Chair
- 3. Brenda Alcala
- 4. Danielle Marchant
- 5. Steven Wilkinson

Volunteer Engagement Committee

- 1. Jorden Jessup Bullock Chair
- 2. Cathy Rixey
- 3. Lyle Markhart
- 4. Xavier Arinez

Executive Committee

- 1. Joshua Wood President
- 2. Jorden Jessup Bullock Vice President
- 3. Jennifer Faulconer Secretary / Treasurer
- 4. Don Gurnard Past President
- 5. Brett Peterson At-Large Member (2024-26)
- 6. Xavier Arinez At-Large Member (2023-25)
- 7. VACANT At-Large Member
- 8. Dr. Faimous Harrison Ex-Officio Member, WVC President