Default Font Size Icon

BCT Contacts

Sompheng Batch, BCT faculty Sompheng Batch
Business Computer Technology Faculty
Office: Sexton 6002A
Phone: 509.682.6653
E-mail: sbatch@wvc.edu
Website: http://mrsbatch.biz/
   
   
   
Carla Boyd, BCT adjunct instructor Carla Boyd
Business Computer Technology Adjunct Instructor -
Wenatchee Campus
Office: by appointment
E-mail: cboyd@wvc.edu
   
 
Gloria Cassiano

Business Computer Technology Adjunct Instructor -
Wenatchee Campus
E-mail: gcassiano@wvc.edu
   
 
Yvette Hill
Business Computer Technology Adjunct Instructor
- Omak Campus
E-mail: yhill@wvc.edu

Stacy Luckensmeyer, BCT adjunct instructor Stacy Luckensmeyer
Business Computer Technology Adjunct Instructor -
Wenatchee Campus
E-mail: sluckensmeyer@wvc.edu
   
Al Neace, BCT adjunct instructor Al Neace
Business Computer Technology Adjunct Instructor -
Wenatchee Campus
Office: Sexton Hall 6002 or by appointment
E-mail: aneace@wvc.edu