Default Font Size Icon

Educational Planners and Counselors

IMPORTANT: The Educational Planning and Counseling offices are closed and operating remotely. We are still available via phone and email. See below for contact information.

Jaima Kuhlmann

Jaima Kuhlmann

Director of Education and Career planning & Study Abroad Coordinator
509.682.6846
509.682.6830 (appointments)
jkuhlmann@wvc.edu
International Programs Website
Study Abroad Website

Noah Fortner

Noah Fortner

Allied Health Educational Planner
509.682.6844
509.682.6830 (appointments)
nfortner@wvc.edu
Allied Health Website

Maria Christina Monroe

Maria Christina Monroe

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
509.682.6848
mmonroe@wvc.edu
Running Start Website

Lisa Foster

Lisa Foster

Director of Student Access
509.682.6854
509.682.6830 (appointments)
lfoster@wvc.edu
Student Access Office Website

Ben Sorensen

Ben Sorensen

Educational Planner, Running Start
509.682.6591
bsorensen@wvc.edu
Running Start website

Bertha Sanchez

Bertha Sanchez

Counselor, Student Development
509.682.6856
509.682.6850 (appointments)
bsanchez@wvc.edu
Counseling Website

Ryan Poortinga

Ryan Poortinga

Counselor, Student Development
509.682.6857
509.682.6850 (appointments)
rpoortinga@wvc.edu
Counseling Website